Our formula

KeraHealth contient-il du gluten ou du lactose ?

Non, KeraHeath ne contient ni gluten ni lactose. Si vous êtes allergique ou intolérant au gluten ou au lactose, vous pouvez prendre KeraHealth.

Je suis allergique aux crustacés ou aux poissons, puis-je prendre KeraHealth ??

Oui. Contrairement à d’autres suppléments à base de kératine, les ingrédients ne proviennent pas de crustacés ou de poissons, mais de la fibre de laine de mouton néo-zélandaise.

KeraHealth contient-il des allergènes ?

Non. Il NE CONTIENT PAS de soya, d’œufs, de produits laitiers, de gluten, de lait, d’arachides, de fruits de mer, de noix, de blé, de levure, d’arômes artificiels ou de couleurs artificielles. Si vous souffrez d’allergies graves, veuillez lire attentivement la liste des ingrédients et consulter votre médecin. Cessez l’utilisation si vous ressentez des effets indésirables.

KeraHealth contient-il des médicaments ?

Non. KeraHealth contient des ingrédients d’origine naturelle et ne contient aucun médicament.

KeraHealth est-il sans danger ?

Oui. KeraHealth est naturel et 100% sans médicaments. Toutefois, veuillez consulter votre médecin si vous souffrez d’une affection particulière ou si vous prenez déjà des médicaments sur ordonnance.

KeraHealth contient-il des organismes génétiquement modifiés (OGM) ?

Non. KeraHeath ne contient pas d’OGM.

KeraHealth contient-il une substance qui crée une dépendance ?

Non. Vous pouvez arrêter de prendre KeraHealth à tout moment, vous ne ressentirez aucun effet secondaire.

La prise en charge de la KeraHealth

Y a-t-il des précautions ou des contre-indications avec KeraHealth ?

KeraHealth a des formulations spécifiques pour les hommes et les femmes de plus de 18 ans de tous les types de cheveux et de toutes les ethnies. KeraHealth ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent, ni aux enfants de moins de 18 ans. Si vous avez un problème médical ou prenez des médicaments, il est toujours conseillé de consulter votre médecin avant de prendre tout nouveau supplément.

Pourquoi dois-je prendre KeraHealth avec de la nourriture ?

Plusieurs des ingrédients de KeraHealth sont mieux absorbés en présence de certaines graisses alimentaires, donc le prendre avec un aliment augmentera leurs effets. C’est pourquoi nous vous suggérons de prendre KeraHealth avec chaque repas.

Quand devrais-je amorcer la prise de KeraHealth ?

Dès les premiers signes de calvitie, d’amincissement ou de modification de la qualité des cheveux, ou même avant. Environ 50% des follicules doivent être affectés avant que l’amincissement des cheveux ne puisse être observé à l’œil nu. Il est donc important d’adopter une approche préventive, surtout si vous êtes génétiquement prédisposé. Il est beaucoup plus difficile de ranimer les follicules que de les empêcher d’être agressés. KeraHealth utilise des ingrédients naturels qui ciblent les causes profondes de la perte de cheveux.

Que se passe-t-il lorsque j'arrête de prendre KeraHealth ?

When you stop taking KeraHealth, your hair growth habits can slowly resume and the results you have achieved may or may not persist, depending on the causes of your initial hair loss. For example, if the causes of your hair loss were temporary, such as acute psychological stress or a temporary food, hormonal or environmental imbalance, KeraHealth’s hair regrowth will not be affected if the cause is long gone or is now managed. On the other hand, if the underlying causes of your hair loss are continuous, abandoning KeraHealth can eventually lead to a slow return to your regular hair growth rate before taking KeraHealth. In other words, the ingredients of KeraHealth work to rebalance the hair follicle from the inside out, so that stopping treatment will not cause a sudden fall of hair.

Après combien de temps vais-je constater l'effet de KeraHealth ?

Pour voir les résultats, il est recommandé de prendre KeraHealth pendant au moins 3 mois et pour de meilleurs résultats, au moins 6 mois. KeraHealth ne contient aucun médicament, ses ingrédients ciblent la chute des cheveux en reconstruisant l’environnement du follicule pileux de l’intérieur, et cela prend du temps. De plus, chaque follicule est dans sa propre phase individuelle du cycle de croissance du poil. Certains follicules sont plus près d’entrer dans la phase de croissance que d’autres. Il est important de donner aux follicules le temps dont ils ont besoin pour qu’ils passent par leurs phases de repos et qu’un nombre suffisant d’entre eux entrent dans les phases de croissance et fassent pousser de nouveaux cheveux pour que les résultats deviennent réellement visibles. Bien que chacun réagisse différemment, la plupart des gens commencent à voir des changements initiaux en quelques semaines.
Les changements se produisent en 3 étapes:
Étape 1 (mois 1-2) : Réduction de la chute des cheveux, amélioration de la qualité et de l’épaisseur des cheveux
Étape 2 (mois 3-5) : Réduction supplémentaire de la chute des cheveux, des cheveux plus épais et plus volumineux et de la repousse des nouveaux cheveux. De nombreux clients rapportent que les cheveux poussent aussi plus longs et plus vite.
Étape 3 (mois 6+) Nouvelle croissance des cheveux dans les zones amincissantes et amélioration de la santé des cheveux.

Est-ce que KeraHealth a des effets secondaires indésirables ?

KeraHealth est un complément alimentaire sans médicament qui contient des ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Cependant, KeraHealth n’est pas recommandé pour les femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Si vous avez des intolérances ou des allergies connues, veuillez passer en revue les ingrédients de KeraHealth avant de prendre les suppléments et consulter votre médecin si nécessaire.

Puis-je prendre KeraHealth si je suis enceinte ou si j'allaite ?

Bien que KeraHealth ne contienne aucun médicament, nous ne vous recommandons pas de prendre un supplément alimentaire pendant la grossesse ou l’allaitement sans consulter votre médecin.

Je prends actuellement du Minoxidil (Rogaine). Puis-je aussi prendre KeraHealth ? Est-ce que je peux arrêter d'utiliser Minoxidil ?

Si vous avez du succès avec Minoxidil, vous avez l’option de continuer tout en prenant KeraHealth. Bien que l’ingrédient actif du Minoxidil soit pharmaceutique, il n’y a aucune interaction ou contre-indication à son utilisation avec un produit naturel comme KeraHealth. Certains de nos clients sont heureux d’utiliser les deux en même temps.

Je ne perds pas mes cheveux, mais j'aimerais avoir des cheveux plus longs, plus brillants et plus sains, puis-je quand même prendre KeraHealth ?

Oui. Oui. KeraHealth améliore la santé générale de vos cheveux même si vous ne perdez pas vos cheveux.

Est-il sécuritaire de prendre KeraHealth pendant que je suis sous chimiothérapie ou radiothérapie ? Puis-je prendre KeraHealth pendant que je prends d'autres médicaments sur ordonnance ?

Si vous prenez déjà des médicaments sur ordonnance ou si vous êtes sous traitement, veuillez consulter votre médecin avant de prendre KeraHealth ou tout supplément.

Shopping

Quels modes de paiement puis-je utiliser ?

Lorsque vous achetez sur notre site Web, vous pouvez payer avec n’importe quelle carte de crédit principale (American Express, Visa, Mastercard) ou PayPal.

Expédition & Retours

Combien de temps faut-il pour expédier ma commande ?

Lors de l’achat, vous pouvez choisir la livraison standard gratuite qui prend de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables ou la livraison accélérée moyennant des frais supplémentaires qui prennent 2 jours ouvrables. Avant d’être expédié, il faut compter 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour traiter votre commande.

Qui livrera ma commande ?

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par USPS et vous recevrez votre numéro de suivi par e-mail, une fois votre commande traitée. 

Quelle est votre politique de retour ?

Les commandes KeraHealth sont garanties par une politique de retour de 30 jours. Si vous souhaitez traiter un retour, veuillez nous retourner la bouteille à vos frais et nous procéderons à votre remboursement moins les frais de réapprovisionnement.
Les frais de réapprovisionnement pour une bouteille non ouverte et revendable dans son emballage d’origine non endommagé sont de 11 % et pour une bouteille ouverte et invendable, les frais sont de 25 %.
Pour plus d’informations, écrivez-nous à : [email protected].

Expédiez-vous à l'étranger ?

Oui, nous livrons dans la plupart des pays. Veuillez choisir votre pays sur la page de paiement.

Besion d’assistance? Contactez-nous

Our formula

Does KeraHealth contain gluten or lactose?

No, KeraHeath does not contain gluten or lactose. If you are gluten or lactose allergic or intolerant, you can take KeraHealth.

I am allergic to shellfish or fish, can I take KeraHealth?

Yes. Unlike other Keratin based supplements, are ingredients are not sourced from shellfish or fish, but from New Zealand sheep wool fiber.

Does KeraHealth contain any allergens?

No. It DOES NOT contain soy, eggs, dairy, gluten, milk, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, yeast, artificial flavors or artificial colors. If you have severe allergies, please read the ingredient list carefully and consult your doctor. Discontinue use if you experience any adverse effects.

Does KeraHealth contain any drugs?

No. KeraHealth contains naturally sourced ingredients and is 100% drug-free.

Is KeraHealth safe?

Yes. Kera Heath is natural and 100% drug-free. However, please consult your doctor if you have any special condition or are already taking prescription drugs.

Does KeraHealth contain any Genetically Modified Organisms (GMO)?

No. KeraHeath does not contain and GMOs.

Does KeraHealth contain any addictive substance?

No. You can stop taking KeraHealth at any time, you will not experience any side effects.

Taking KeraHealth

Are there any precautions or contraindications with KeraHealth?

KeraHealth has specific formulations for men and women over the age of 18 of all hair types and ethnicities. KeraHealth is not suitable for women who may be pregnant or breastfeeding, or for children under 18 years of age. If you have a medical condition or taking medications, it is always advisable to consult your doctor before taking any new supplement.

Why do I have to take KeraHealth with some food?

Several of the ingredients in KeraHealth are better absorbed in the presence of some dietary fat, so taking it with a food will enhance their effects. This is why we suggest you take KeraHealth with any meal.

When should I start taking KeraHealth?

At the first signs of balding, thinning or changes in hair quality, or even before. About 50% of the follicles have to be affected before thinning hair can be observed with the naked eye. So it is important to take a preventative approach, especially if you are genetically predisposed. It is much more difficult to revive follicles, than it is to prevent them from being assaulted in the first place. KeraHealth uses natural ingredients that target the root causes of hair loss.

What happens when I stop taking KeraHealth?

When you stop taking KeraHealth, your regular hair growth patterns may slowly resume, and the results you have gained may or may not remain, depending on the causes of your original hair loss. For instance, if the causes of your hair loss were temporary such as an acute psychological stress or temporary dietary/hormonal/environment imbalance, the hair regrowth stimulated by KeraHealth will not be affected if the cause is long gone or now managed. On the other hand, if the underlying causes of your hair loss are ongoing, then discontinuing KeraHealth may eventually result in slow return to your regular hair growth pattern before taking KeraHealth. In other words, KeraHealth ingredients work to rebalance the hair follicle from the inside out so discontinuing it will not result in sudden hair shedding.

After how much time will I see the effect of KeraHealth?

To see results it is recommended to take KeraHealth for at least 3 months and for best results, at least 6 months. KeraHealth does not contain any drugs, its ingredients target hair loss by rebuilding the hair follicle environment from the inside out, and this takes time. Furthermore, each follicle is in its own individual phase of the hair growth cycle. Some follicles are closer to entering the growth phase than others. It is important to give follicles the time they need, so they cycle through their resting phases and enough of them enter into the growth phases and grow new hair so that results actually become visible. Although everyone reacts a differently, most people start to see initial changes within a few weeks.
Changes occur in 3 steps:
Step 1 (month 1-2): Reduction in hair loss, improvement in hair quality and thickness
Step 2 (month 3-5): Further reduction in hair loss, thicker/fuller hair and new hair growth. Many customers report that hair also grows longer and faster.
Step 3 (month 6+) New hair growth in thinning areas and further hair health improvement.

Does KeraHealth have any undesirable side effects?

KeraHealth is a drug free dietary supplement that contains ingredients of natural origins. However, KeraHealth is not recommended for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. If you have known intolerances or allergies, please review the ingredients in KeraHealth prior to taking the supplements and consult your doctor if necessary.

Can I take KeraHealth if I am pregnant or breastfeeding?

No. Although KeraHealth is drug-free, we do not recommend you take any food supplement during pregnancy or breastfeeding without consulting your doctor.

I'm currently using Minoxidil (Rogaine). Can I take KeraHealth as well? Can I stop using Minoxidil?

If you are having success with Minoxidil, you do have the option of continuing it while taking KeraHealth. While Minoxidil’s active ingredient is pharmaceutical, there is no interaction or contraindication to using it with a natural product like KeraHealth. Some of our customers are happy using both at the same time.

I am not losing my hair, but I would like to have longer, brighter and healthier hair, can I still take KeraHealth?

Yes. KeraHealth improves overall hair health even if you are not experiencing hair loss

Is it safe to take KeraHealth while I am under chemotherapy or radiotherapy? Can I take KeraHealth while I am taking other prescription drugs?

If you are already taking prescription drugs or are under treatment, please consult your doctor before taking KeraHealth or any supplement.

Shopping

What payment methods can I use?

When purchasing on our website, you can pay with any major credit card (American Express, Visa, Mastercard), PayPal or Amazon Pay.

Shipping & returns

How long will it take to ship my order?

When purchasing, you can chose free standard shipping which takes 3-5 business days or expedited shipping for an extra fee which takes 2 business days. Prior to being shipped, it will take 1-2 business days to process your order.

Who will deliver my order?

All orders are shipped by Amazon, even if you purchase on our website.

I ordered on the KeraHealth website, why did I get my order in an Amazon box?

All our orders are shipped by Amazon. By doing so, we are able to guarantee fast, secure and free delivery within the United States.

What is your return policy?

KeraHealth orders are guaranteed by a 30 day return policy. If you wish to process a return, please return the bottle to us at your own expense and we will proceed to your refund less a restocking fee.
The restocking fee for an unopened, resellable bottle in the original undamaged packaging is 11% and for an opened, unsellable bottle the fee is 25%.
For more information please write us at :  [email protected].

Do you ship internationally?

Currently, we only ship to the US. However, we are always expanding into new countries so make sure to follow-us on your favorite social media or contact our support team at [email protected].

Still need help? Contact Us