Video Thumbnail
Video Thumbnail
Video Thumbnail

بناء الطبيعة

لقد أثبت العلم أن الشعر الصحي يتطلب كمية كبيرة من الكيراتين وبعض الكولاجين ، وكلاهما من البروتينات التي ينتجها الجسم بشكل طبيعي. هذا المخزون الطبيعي يقل مع التقدم في العمر ونتيجة للعوامل الطبيعية. لمنع تساقط الشعر وتعزيز قوة الشعر ولمعانه ، يجب الحفاظ على المخزون من الكيراتين.

تعاون طبيعي
مع دورته

مرحلة نمو الشعر معروفة بطور النمو (Anagen). عندما يتوقف الشعر عن النمو وينتقل إلى مرحلة السكون والاستقرار، فإنه يدخل في مرحلة الثبات (Catagen) التي تستمر حوالي 2-3 أسابيع. عند التعرض لعوامل بيئية داخلية وخارجية معينة مثل الإجهاد، تدخل نسبة من بصيلات الشعر المتنامية في مرحلة الراحة، والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم مرحلة التساقط (التيلوجين) والتي يبدأ خلالها الشعر التالف في التساقط. تٌوضح هذه الحالة عن طريق الشعر الرقيق المنتشر على فروة الرأس.

أظهرت نتائج اختبارات KerCysteine المعملية زيادة تصل إلى 21 ٪ خلال مرحلة النمو (Anagen) من دورة الشعر وانخفاضا يصل إلى 61 ٪ في مرحلة التساقط (Telogen). النتائج؟ يقل التساقط ويصبح الشعر أكثر سمكا ولمعانا وصحة. *

أهمية
الأحماض الأمينية

لكي يتمكن الجسم من إنتاج الكيراتين ، يجب أن يحصل على نسب مناسبة من الأحماض الأمينية الموجودة بالفعل في الشعر. يتكون شعر الأنسان من 18 حمض أميني ، منها 8 أحماض أمينية أساسية.
بشكل أساسي لا يتم إنتاج الأحماض الأمينية من قبل الجسم ، لذلك يجب الحصول عليها من خلال النظام الغذائي.

تأثير KeraHealth

تغذية طبيعية من الداخل

NOURISH Hair

إعادة تجديد شباب الشعر

Brighten Hair suppliments

مكملات غذائية لشعر لامع

Reverse Hair therapy

تغذية وإعادة تنشيط

Video Thumbnail
Video Thumbnail
Video Thumbnail

IMPORTANCE OF
AMINO ACIDS

In order for the body to produce Keratin, it must receive the appropriate proportions of amino acids already present in the hair.  Human hair is comprised of 18 Amino Acids, of which 8 are Essential Amino Acids.
Essential Amino Acids are not produced by the body, so must be obtained through diet.

NATURE'S STRUCTURE

Science has proven that healthy hair requires a high amount of Keratin and some collagen, both of which are proteins naturally produced by the body. This natural stock depletes with age and due to aggression by the external environment. To prevent hair loss and promote hair strength and lustre, Keratin stocks must be maintained.

NATURALLY CO-ACTING
WITH ITS CYCLE

The growth phase of a hair is known as the Anagen phase. Once the hair stops growing and goes into cessation it enters the Catagen phase which lasts about 2-3 weeks. Upon exposure to certain internal and external environmental factors such as stress, a percentage of growing hair follicles enters the resting phase, also known as the Telogen phase during which the dormant hairs begin to fall. This condition is manifested by a diffuse thinning of hair on the scalp.

KerCysteine clinically tested results show an increase of up to 21% during the Anagen phase (growth) of the hair cycle and a decrease of up to 61% in the Telogen phase (shedding) of the cycle. The result? Less hair fall, thicker, brighter, healthier hair.*

THE KERAHEALTH EFFECT

Nourishment, Naturally from within

REVERSE & REJUVENATE*

REVITALIZE & BRIGHTEN*

REPLENISH & NOURISH*